Academics People

Debbie Allen

Marketing/Management Instructor

LaChelle Bryant

Student Success Center Assistant/International Student Director

Dr. Michael Christensen

Instrumental Music Instructor/Director of Bands

Marty Evensvold

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Pam Franklin

Health Services Instructor

Keith Geren

Welding Instructor - Labette County High School

Tamika Harrel

Coordinator of Institutional Compliance/Honors & Native American Leadership

Gale Hess

Welding Instructor - Baxter Springs

Kevin Hunt

Construction Technology Instructor

Shari Hurlbutt

Business and Computer Technology Instructor

D.J. Johnson

Collision Repair Instructor

Tom Kuhn

Electrical Technology Instructor

Kim Lay

Director of Academic Advising and Student Success Center

Susan Newman

Medical Assistant Director/Med Lab Tech Instructor

Shawn Parker

Information Technology Instructor

Ginni Phillips

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Services

Aron Potter

Vice President for Academic Services

Clarence Ray

Construction Technology Instructor

Lori Rexwinkle

Adjunct Nursing Instructor

Cleo Ruark

Precision Machining Instructor

Dean Senter

Coordinator of Coffeyville Linemen Program

Roy Shafer

Automotive Service Instructor

Rebeccah Stone

Administrative Assistant - Columbus Campus

Darla Thornburg

Business and Computer Technology Instructor

Brad Weber

Director of Distance Learning

Jill Wood

Student Success Center Assistant