Administrative Team

Kelli Bauer

Director of Human Resources

Kim Blaes

Executive Assistant to the President

Cindy Harrold

Director of Columbus Technical Campus

Yvonne Hull

Senior Director of College Relations, Marketing and Recruiting

Jeff Leiker

Athletic Director

Ryan McCune

Dean of Student Life

Jeff Morris

Vice President for Operations and Finance

Debbi Oestmann

Dean of Institutional Research and Enrollment Management

Ginni Phillips

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Services

Aron Potter

Vice President for Academic Services

Dickie Rolls

Exec. Director of College Foundation

Dr. Marlon Thornburg

Vice President for Innovation and Business Initiatives