Board of Trustees

  • Lue Barndollar   -  Term expires January 13, 2020
  • Becky Barnhart  -   (Chairman) Term expires January 8, 2022
  • Bob York  -  Term expires January 8, 2022
  • Sherri Melander  -  (Vice Chairman) Term expires January 13, 2020
  • Keith Osborn  -  Term expires January 13, 2020
  • David Baldwin - Term expires January 8, 2022

Current Board of Trustees

CCC Board of Trustees
Front Row: Lue Barndollar, Sherri Melander, Becky Barnhart.
Back Row: Bob York, David Baldwin, Keith Osborn.

Trustee Terms

The members of the Board of Trustees are elected for a term of four years.

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meet on the third Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room (Arts and Sciences Building), unless otherwise posted.