Schedule/Results

All games and times are subject to change. All doubleheaders (DH) are one 7-inning game and one 9-inning game.

2015 / 2016
Sep 5 Sat
Sep 10 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Sep 12 Sat
Sep 15 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Butler (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
4:00 PM 

Sep 24 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
12:00 PM 

Sep 30 Wed
Oct 1 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence (Scrimmage)
Away - Independence, Kan.
3:00 PM 

Oct 3 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. KC Bullets (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
TBA

Oct 6 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State (Scrimmage)
Away - Warner, Okla.
12:00 PM 

Oct 8 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Oct 15 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen (Scrimmage)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Oct 19 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen (Scrimmage)
Away - Iola, Kan.
3:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.