Schedule/Results

All games and times are subject to change. All doubleheaders (DH) are one 7-inning game and one 9-inning game.

2016
Feb 6 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-7
View details
Feb 7 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Southwestern CC (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 13-0 (7)
Recap | View details
Feb 11 Thu
Game 1 | W 16-7
Game 2 | L 12-4
Recap | View details
Feb 12 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 4-3
Game 2 | W 8-7
Recap | View details
Feb 13 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 11-2
Game 2 | L 13-7
View details
Feb 19 Fri
Game 1 | L 6-2
View details
Feb 20 Sat
Feb 21 Sun
Game 1 | L 6-4
View details
Feb 23 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Emporia State JV (1-9)
Away - Emporia, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-4
View details
Feb 25 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Oklahoma Wesleyan JV (DH)
Away - Bartlesville, Okla.
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 5-1
Game 2 | W 5-0
Recap | View details
Feb 29 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Crowder (1-9)
Away - Neosho, Mo.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 7-5
View details
Mar 3 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 4-2
Game 2 | L 11-8
Recap | View details
Mar 5 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen (DH)
Away - Iola, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-4
Game 2 | W 15-8
Recap | View details
Mar 10 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-5
Game 2 | W 11-8
View details
Mar 11 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Fort Scott (DH)
Away - Fort Scott, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 15-1
Game 2 | L 13-2
View details
Mar 15 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State (1-9)
Away - Warner, Okla.
6:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 18-0
View details
Mar 17 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Kansas City (DH)
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 10-4
Game 2 | L 9-2
View details
Mar 19 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 12-3
Game 2 | L 10-8
View details
Mar 24 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-6
Game 2 | L 11-5
View details
Mar 25 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Johnson County (DH)
Away - Overland Park, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-4
Game 2 | L 3-0
View details
Mar 29 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
6:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 14-3
View details
Mar 31 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley (DH)
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 5-4
Game 2 | L 13-3
Recap | View details
Apr 2 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 14-0
Game 2 | W 11-10
Recap | View details
Apr 7 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-4
Game 2 | L 12-3
View details
Apr 9 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County (DH)
Away - Chanute, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 11-1
Game 2 | W 21-14
Recap | View details
Apr 12 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Butler (1-9)
Away - El Dorado, Kan.
6:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 10-4
View details
Apr 14 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 6-4
Game 2 | L 15-6
Recap | View details
Apr 16 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence (DH)
Away - Independence, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Game 2 | W 9-7
View details
Apr 19 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State (1-9, @ Bixby)
Away - Broken Arrow, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Apr 22 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette (DH)
Away - Parsons, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-3
Game 2 | W 9-8
View details
Apr 24 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-3
View details
Apr 29 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland (DH)
Away - Highland, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 15-5
Game 2 | W 13-1
View details
May 1 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Highland (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-2
Game 2 | W 13-2
View details
May 3 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette
Home - Walter Johnson Park
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 16-15 (10)
Recap | View details
May 7 Sat
Game 1 | W 4-3
Game 2 | W 9-3
Recap | View details
May 13 Fri
Game 1 | L 9-8
View details
May 14 Sat
Game 1 | L 10-0
View details