Schedule/Results

All games and times are subject to change. All doubleheaders (DH) are one 7-inning game and one 9-inning game.

2014
Feb 8 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hutchinson (DH)
Away - Hutchinson, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Feb 9 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hutchinson (1-9)
Away - Hutchinson, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Feb 11 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State (1-9)
Away - Seminole, Okla.
1:00 PM 

Feb 12 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State (DH)
Away - Seminole, Okla.
1:00 PM 

Feb 14 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State (1-9)
Away - Seminole, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 17-4 (7)
Recap | View details
Feb 15 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Eastern Oklahoma (DH)
Away - Wilburton, Okla.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-4
Game 2 | W 7-0
Recap | View details
Feb 16 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Eastern Oklahoma (1-9)
Away - Wilburton, Okla.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-4
Recap | View details
Feb 18 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Seminole State (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-8
Game 2 | L 7-5
Recap | View details
Feb 21 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Western Oklahoma (1-9)
Away - Altus, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 11-8
Recap | View details
Feb 22 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Western Oklahoma (1-9)
Away - Altus, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-4
View details
Feb 23 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Western Oklahoma (1-9)
Away - Altus, Okla.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 4-2
Recap | View details
Feb 25 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Crowder (1-9)
Away - Neosho, Mo.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-2
View details
Feb 27 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette (DH)
Away - Parsons, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 6-0
Game 2 | W 7-6
Recap | View details
Feb 28 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 9-3
Game 2 | W 3-0
Recap | View details
Mar 4 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Butler (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
5:00 PM 

Mar 7 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Highland (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 8-7 (8)
Game 2 | W 5-1
Recap | View details
Mar 9 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland (DH)
Away - Sabetha, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 17-3 (6)
Game 2 | W 13-3 (7)
Recap | View details
Mar 12 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-4
Recap | View details
Mar 13 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 14-10
Game 2 | W 15-8
Recap | View details
Mar 15 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen (DH)
Away - Iola, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 6-3
Game 2 | W 6-4
Recap | View details
Mar 18 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State (1-9)
Away - Warner, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-5 (10)
View details
Mar 20 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-4
Game 2 | W 17-7 (6)
Recap | View details
Mar 22 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Fort Scott (DH)
Away - Fort Scott, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-3
Game 2 | W 10-6
Recap | View details
Mar 25 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Butler (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
5:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 8-6
Recap | View details
Mar 26 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hutchinson (1-9)
Away - Emporia, Kan.
5:30 PM 

Mar 28 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Kansas City (DH)
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 2-0
Game 2 | L 4-3
View details
Mar 29 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-1 (8)
Game 2 | L 6-4
View details
Apr 1 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Apr 3 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-3
Game 2 | L 4-2
View details
Apr 5 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Johnson County (DH)
Away - Overland Park, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 5-1
Game 2 | W 3-2
Recap | View details
Apr 10 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley (DH)
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-3
Game 2 | L 8-5
View details
Apr 12 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 13-7
Game 2 | W 6-3
Recap | View details
Apr 15 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Carl Albert (1-9)
Away - Poteau, Okla.
1:30 PM 

Apr 17 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Apr 18 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 6-0
Game 2 | W 12-2
Recap | View details
Apr 19 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County (DH)
Away - Chanute, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-4
Game 2 | L 14-0
Recap | View details
Apr 22 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Carl Albert (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:30 PM 

Apr 24 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
5:00 PM 

Apr 26 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence (DH)
Away - Independence, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 29 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Butler (1-9)
Away - El Dorado, Kan.
7:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.