Schedule/Results

All games and times are subject to change. All doubleheaders (DH) are one 7-inning game and one 9-inning game.

2016
Feb 6 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-7
View details
Feb 7 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Southwestern CC (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 13-0 (7)
Recap | View details
Feb 11 Thu
Game 1 | W 16-7
Game 2 | L 12-4
Recap | View details
Feb 12 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 4-3
Game 2 | W 8-7
Recap | View details
Feb 13 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Feb 19 Fri
Feb 20 Sat
Feb 21 Sun
Feb 23 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Emporia State JV (1-9)
Away - Emporia, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Feb 25 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Oklahoma Wesleyan JV (DH)
Away - Bartlesville, Okla.
11:00 AM 

Mar 1 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Crowder (1-9)
Away - Neosho, Mo.
2:00 PM 

Mar 3 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Mar 5 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen (DH)
Away - Iola, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 10 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Mar 12 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Fort Scott (DH)
Away - Fort Scott, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 15 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State (1-9)
Away - Warner, Okla.
6:00 PM 

Mar 17 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Kansas City (DH)
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 19 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Mar 24 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Mar 26 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Johnson County (DH)
Away - Overland Park, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 29 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State (1-9)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
6:00 PM 

Mar 31 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley (DH)
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 2 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Apr 7 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County (DH)
Away - Chanute, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Apr 12 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Butler (1-9)
Away - El Dorado, Kan.
6:00 PM 

Apr 14 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
3:00 PM 

Apr 16 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence (DH)
Away - Independence, Kan.
3:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue
Apr 21 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette (DH)
Away - Parsons, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 23 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
2:00 PM 

Apr 28 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland (DH)
Away - Highland, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Apr 30 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Highland (DH)
Home - Walter Johnson Park
1:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.