News & Events

 

Ravens Complete Series Sweep of Scotties with 8-3 and 10-4 Wins

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

The Coffeyville Red Ravens completed a four-game series sweep of the Highland Scotties by winning both games of a doubleheader on Wednesday in Coffeyville.

1-25 of 151   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   Next 25 »  

Ravens Sweep Highland in Jayhawk Conference Opener

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The Coffeyville Red Ravens opened the 2015 Jayhawk Conference season with a sweep of the Highland Scotties on Tuesday in Highland, Kan.

Ravens Soar Past Eagles in Sweep of Oklahoma Wesleyan JV

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

The Coffeyville Red Ravens took adavantage of another beautiful February day and swept the Oklahoma Wesleyan JV Eagles in a doubleheader at Bartlesville on Monday.

Ravens Win One of Three at Hutch

Monday, February 9, 2015

The Coffeyville Red Ravens won the third and final game of a three-game weekend series this weekend at Hutchinson. The Ravens took game two of Sunday's twinbill 9-3.

Ravens Sweep Kansas Wesleyan JV 19-3 and 28-11

Friday, February 6, 2015

The Coffeyville Red Ravens won their home opening twinbill on Thursday afternoon by blasting the Kansas Wesleyan JV 19-3 in the first game and 28-11 in the second game.

Ravens Win Season Opener With Four Run Tenth

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

It might have taken an extra inning, but the Coffeyville Red Ravens won their season opener on Tuesday afternoon against the Emporia State JV in Emporia.

Raven Trio Commit To 4-Year Schools

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Three Coffeyville Red Raven baseball players have committed to four-year institutions during the early signing period this fall.

Trae Smith Signs With Central Oklahoma

Monday, July 28, 2014

Coffeyville Community College Red Ravens first baseman Trae Smith has signed with the University of Central Oklahoma, an NCAA D-II institution in Edmond, Okla.

CCC Breaks Ground on New Men's Residence Hall

Monday, July 21, 2014 | Home Page

A groundbreaking for the new men's residence hall facility was held on July 21 at Coffeyville Community College (CCC).

Rader Selected By Detroit Tigers in 16th Round of MLB Draft

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Coffeyville Red Raven third baseman will have a decision to make: play college ball for Wichita State University next season or sign with the Detroit Tigers.

Raven Athletes Named to Spring Jayhawk Conference All-Academic Team

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 | Athletics

The Jayhawk Conference recently released its list of student-athletes who were named to the spring All-Academic Team.

Moore Signs With K-State, Spring and Faddis Ink With Southwestern Oklahoma

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

A trio of Coffeyville Red Raven baseball sophomores recently inked with four year schools.

CCC Athletes and Teams Receive Recognition From NJCAA For Academic Performance

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | Athletics

A total of 13 Coffeyville Community College Red Ravens were honored for their academic performance by the NJCAA for the 2013-2014 academic year.

Chase Rader Named 1st Team NJCAA All-American

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Chase Rader keeps adding to his trophy case. The latest honor is the biggest Rader has received so far: first team NJCAA All-American.

Chase Rader Named Jayhawk East MVP, 11 Ravens Named to All-Conference Team

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The Jayhawk Conference released All-Conference teams on Tuesday and Coffeyville Red Raven third baseman Chase Rader was named Jayhawk East MVP.

Ravens Set 15 Team or Individual Records During 2014 Season

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The 2014 Coffeyville Red Ravens baseball team set 15 team or individual records during the past season.

Season Ends For Ravens at Central District Tournament

Saturday, May 10, 2014

A record breaking season for the Coffeyville Red Ravens ended on Saturday with a 10-6 loss to the Johnson County Cavaliers at the Central District Tournament in Wichita.

D'Armas Pitches Gem, But Ravens Fall 1-0 in Tourney Opener

Friday, May 9, 2014

If the Coffeyville Red Ravens are to emerge as the NJCAA Central District Tournament champion and earn a berth to the NJCAA World Series, they will now need to win six straight games over the next four days.

Game Times Announced for Central District Tournament in Wichita

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens will start Central District Tournament play on Friday at 1 p.m. at Wichita's Lawrence-Dumont Stadium.

Ravens Sweep Barton, Advance to Central District Tournament in Wichita

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens swept the Barton Cougars in a doubleheader on Saturday at Walter Johnson Park and will advance to the NJCAA Central District Tournament on May 9-13 in Wichita.

Ravens Clinch Third Seed With Sweep of Indy, Will Host 1st Round Playoff Series

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens clinched a third seed in the upcoming region tournament with a sweep of the Independence Pirates Saturday.

Strong Pitching Keys Ravens Sweep of Indy

Friday, April 25, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens took two important steps toward hosting a first round region playoff series by sweeping the Independence Pirates on Thursday at Walter Johnson Park. The Ravens won the opener 5-2 and then won the nightcap 7-2.

Ravens Defeat Carl Albert 14-8

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens improved to 31-17 overall on the season with a 14-8 win over Carl Albert on Tuesday afternoon at Walter Johnson Park in Coffeyville.

Ravens Win First Game of Saturday's Doubleheader at Neosho County, Take Series 3-1

Sunday, April 20, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens used the long ball on Saturday afternoon to defeat the Neosho County Panthers 7-4 in the first game of a doubleheader.

Ravens Get Big Sweep of Neosho County in Good Friday Twinbill

Friday, April 18, 2014

It was definitely a Good Friday for the Ravens. Needing wins to preserve a home playoff series, the Ravens got exactly what they needed by sweeping Neosho County 6-0 and 12-2 on Friday afternoon at Walter Johnson Park.

Ravens Bludgeon Carl Albert 18-3

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Somehow the Coffeyville Red Ravens made it out of Poteau, Okla. on Tuesday without being arrested. That was no sure thing after the Ravens bludgeoned Carl Albert 18-3 in a single nine inning game.

Upcoming Events

Allen (DH)
Saturday, March 7
2:00 PM

Allen (DH)
Monday, March 9
1:00 PM

Butler (1-9)
Tuesday, March 10
5:00 PM

Fort Scott (DH)
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM

Fort Scott (DH)
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM

Connors State (1-9)
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM

Kansas City (DH)
Thursday, March 19
2:00 PM

Kansas City (DH)
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM

Johnson County (DH)
Thursday, March 26
2:00 PM

Johnson County (DH)
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM

View all