2015 Jayhawk East Conference Champions

Coffeyville Men's Basketball Logo

Spencer's 33 Points Spark Ravens To 93-86 Double-Overtime Win Over Redlands

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 » Read More


In other news...

  • Strickland Scores 33 as Ravens Hold Off Roadrunners in OT, 106-99

    Saturday, November 21, 2015

    The Coffeyville Red Ravens improved to 5-4 on the season after holding off the previously undefeated State Fair (Mo.) Roadrunners 106-99 in overtime on Saturday afternoon in Nellis Hall.

  • Ravens Blast Ottawa JV 99-43

    Friday, November 20, 2015

    The Coffeyville Red Ravens got back on the winning track with a 99-43 win over the Ottawa University JV Braves on Friday night in Nellis Hall.

  • NEO Holds Off Coffeyville 74-71 in Border Battle

    Wednesday, November 18, 2015

    The 2015 Border Battle trophy (mythical, by the way) goes to the NEO Golden Norsemen who completed a two-game series sweep by defeating the Coffeyville Red Ravens 74-71 on Tuesday night in Nellis Hall.

  • Ravens Split Two Games at Indian Hills Classic

    Monday, November 16, 2015

    The Coffeyville Red Ravens split a pair of games this past weekend at the Indian Hills Classic in Ottumwa, Iowa.

  • Darrion Strong Signs With OU Sooners

    Thursday, November 12, 2015

    Coffeyville Community College sophomore and Chicago native Darrion Strong has signed a commitment to the University of Oklahoma.

Share this Share

This Week's Results

11/24 Men's Basketball vs Redlands W 93-86 (2OT)
11/21 Men's Basketball vs State Fair (Coffeyville Classic) W 106-99 (OT)
11/20 Men's Basketball vs Ottawa JV (Coffeyville Classic) W 99-43

Facebook Link to Red Raven Basketball
Coffeyville Basketball on Facebook

Red Raven TV Link
Home Games Only

KUSN 98.1 FM Logo
Official Radio Voice of the Red Ravens

Herkelman Cutting Down Net

2002 National Runner-Ups

2007 Third Place National Tournament Finish

2011 Fifth Place National Tournament Finish

Region 6 Championships
2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2011

Seven Straight Jayhawk East
Conference Championships


Three Straight Jayhawk East Conference Championships

2015 Jayhawk East Conference Champion

2009 Jayhawk East Conference Co-Champion

1996 Jayhawk East Conference Champion

1962 NJCAA National Champions

Conference Titles
1934, 1936, 1937, 1955, 1956, 1958, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1973, 1979