Share this Share

Men's Basketball Hall of Fame

The following Red Ravens have either been named Junior College All-Americans or transferred from CCC to a four-year institution.

Darrion Strong, 2015 Third Team NJCAA All-American

Maurice Kirby, Loyola University (Chicago)

Earl Peterson, Loyola University (Chicago)

Montel James, Loyola University (Chicago)

Mike Martin, Central Arkansas

Travis Britt, Southern Indiana

Spenser Gales, Emporia State

Cameron Craig, SIU-Edwardsville

Eli Alexander, Texas Wesleyan

Jauan Wilson, Baker Univ.

Brandon Huskey, Bethany College

Marquis Cuyler, Newman Univ.

Cory Henshall, Henderson State

Dawon Cummings, Indiana State

Chadrack Lufile, Wichita State

Jelani Poston, Arkansas-Fort Smith

Charles Hammork, East Tennessee State

Colby Carr, Drury University

Ethan Cordray, Pittsburg State

Jabril Bowlin, Langston Univ.

T.J. Stevens, Benedictine

Kevin Broussard, Stephen F. Austin

Stacy Wilson, Murray State

Neil Watson, Southern Mississippi

Andre Linzy, Mid-America Nazarene University

Eric Hardyway, East Central University

Keith Biggers, Kentucky Wesleyan

Jermaine Bransford, Northeastern State University

Justin Johnson, Northeastern State University

Antonio Jones, Northern Iowa

Terrance Hill, Loyola of Chicago

Lenny Daniel, California State-Northridge

Antoine Branch, Northeastern State University

Michael Johnson, Graceland University

Lucas Lumb, Pittsburg State University

J.J. Seymore, California State-Fullerton

Brandon Kennedy, Lynn University

Barry Eberhardt, St. Louis, 2007 3rd Team NJCAA All-American

Tyler Thompson, Friends University

Tarod Sanders, Murray State University

Ja'Mal Stewart, Northeastern State University

Aaron Jackson, Pittsburg State University

Isaiah Allen, Texas-San Antonio

Anthony Slack, Illinois State University

Boo Richardson, Illinois State University, 2006 1st Team NJCAA All-American

Hunter Spencer, Kansas Newman University

Marlon Mahorn, Western Illinois University

Ryan Martin, Wichita State University, 2004-2005 NJCAA Honorable Mention All-American

Lorenzo Lasley, Drury University

Tristan Parham, Santa Clara University

Marcus Coleman, LeTourneau University

Jakeel Gary, Robert Morris University

Mawel Soler, Bowling Green University

Jomo Belfor, James Madison University

Lechon Trammer, Midwestern State University

Mark Anderson, Robert Morris University

Zack Graber, University of Arkansas-Little Rock

Fred Marshall, Louisiana State University

Griffin Walker, New Hampshire University

Wilfred "Bird" Antoine, Indiana State University

Marvin Black, Marshall University

Devin Smith, NJCAA 1st Team All-American 2001-2002, University of Virginia

Steve Smith, Honorable Mention NJCAA All-American 2001-2002, Iona University

Cortez Sutton, St. Bonaventure University

Brennen White, Northeastern State University (Oklahoma)

Rashad Al-Uqdah, University of Wisconsin-Parkside

Tabari Brown, Jacksonville University

Charles Cranford, Northeastern University

Mike Bernard, University of South Florida

Corry Beavers, University of Idaho

Reggie Evans, University of Iowa (Long NBA Career)

Brad Manley, Wayne State University

George Mazyck, University of Nebraska

Roy Boone, University of Wisconsin

Jameel Heywood, Oklahoma University

Markeal King, Georgia State University

Jamel Anderson, Jacksonville University

Tony Barksdale, Western Michigan University

Peyton Leslie, Grandview College

Gerald Smith, Northeastern State University (Oklahoma)

Randy Keyes, Northeastern State University (Oklahoma)

Rock Winston, Lamar University

Shaddrick Jenkins, University of South Florida

Halim Abdullah, University of Illinois

Donell Mitchell, Iona University

Larry Carr, Northeast Louisiana State University

Mike Worely, 1993 NJCAA Male Athlete of the Year; Creighton University

Travis Griffin, Maryland-Eastern Shore

Terence Fleming, Idaho State University

Tarence Willis, Coastal Carolina University

Ken Conley, University of Oklahoma

Jamaal Evens, Murray State University

John Portis, University of Texas-El Paso

Rafael Peterson, Murray State University

Andre Perry, University of Alabama

Dean Campbell, Wayland Baptist University

Corey Allen, University of South Florida

Tyrone Buckmon, Idaho State University

Robert Greene, Arkansas-Little Rock

Maurice Benson, University of Detroit

Garfield Smith, University of Maryland

Mike Mason, University of Texas-San Antonio

Leonard Thomas, Mississippi Valley State

Todd Murray, Oral Roberts University

Reggie Britt, Kansas State University

Tony Twitty, Indianan State University

Tim Richardson, Southern Illinois University

Greg Garrett, Pan American University

Lee Boddie, Pan American University

Curtis Harrell, Chicago State University

Willie James, Pan American University

Eric Carman, West Texas State University

Marvin Stevens, Arkansas State University

Roy Birch, Southern Illinois University

Kevin Campbell, Drake University

Buster Douglas, World Heavyweight Boxing Champion, played basketball at CCC 1978-79.

Craig Tucker, Third Team NJCAA All-American, 1978-79
First Team NJCAA All-American, 1979-80
Raven's All-Time career scoring leader
Member of United States' gold medal team in World University Games in Mexico City in 1979
University of Illinois

Alexander Gilbert, HM NJCAA All-American, 1977-78
Indiana State University

Arnold Kidd, Wilmington College

Calvin Alston, Kansas Newman College

Louis Baxter, Millikan University

Charles Evans, Illinois State University

Jan Jacob, Rice University

Charles Henderson, University of Detroit

Martinez Denmon, Third Team NJCAA All-American 1970-71
Iowa State University

Clint Davis, New Mexico State University

Alex Scott, New Mexico State University

Tom Angleton, Northeastern State University

Mike Holliman, HM NJCAA All-American 1967-68
Olympic Candidate, Friends University

Rich Lupcho, Louisiana State University

John Moomaw, Hardin Simmons University

Mitch Seals, New Mexico State University

Andrew White, Texas Western University

Don Draper, Drake University

Hem Callands, University of Tulsa

Chris Pervall, University of Iowa

Hamp Hazelton, NJCAA Honorable Mention All-American 1965-66
North Texas State University

Al Lopes, Second Team NJCAA All-American 1963-64
University of Kansas

Lou Williams, Southern Illinois University

Paul Henry, First Team NJCAA All-American 1961-62
Southern Illinois University

Vincent Knight, Third Team NJCAA All-American 1958-59
Third Team NJCAA All-American 1957-58
New Mexico State University

Dave Parker, HM NJCAA All-American 1955-56

William Tipton, HM NJCAA All-American 1954-55