Schedule/Results

Schedule is tentative. Times and dates subject to change.

2014 / 2015
Nov 4 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO A & M
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Bacone College JV
Home - Nellis Hall
2:00 PM 

Nov 11 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Carl Albert
Away - Poteau, Okla.
8:00 PM 

Nov 15 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Pratt
Home - Nellis Hall
7:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO A & M
Away - Miami, Okla.
7:30 PM 

Nov 25 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Pratt
Away - Pratt, Kan.
7:00 PM 

Dec 1 Mon
Jan 6 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Carl Albert
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Jan 10 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott
Home - Nellis Hall
7:00 PM 

Jan 14 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City, Kansas
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Jan 17 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
7:30 PM 

Jan 21 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland
Away - Highland, Kan.
TBA

Jan 24 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence
Away - Independence, Kan.
TBA

Jan 28 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Jan 31 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen
Home - Nellis Hall
7:00 PM 

Feb 4 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Feb 7 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette
Away - Parsons, Kan.
TBA

Feb 11 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley
Home - Nellis Hall
8:00 PM 

Feb 14 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence
Home - Nellis Hall
7:00 PM 

Feb 18 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County
Away - Chanute, Kan.
TBA

Feb 25 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen
Away - Iola, Kan.
TBA

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.