News & Events

 

Ravens Beat Northeast 82-60 in Sat. Action at Community State Bank Classic

Saturday, November 22, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens improved to 8-1 on the season with an 82-60 win over the Northeast Community College (Neb.) Hawks on Saturday night in the Community State Bank Classic.

1-25 of 149   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Ravens Move To 7-1 With Win Over OnPoint Academy in Community State Bank Classic

Friday, November 21, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens improved to 7-1 on the season with a 103-61 win over OnPoint Academy on Friday night in the Community State Bank Classic.

Strong Named Jayhawk Conference Player of the Week

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Coffeyville Red Raven freshman guard was named this week's Jayhawk Conference Player of the Week.

Overtime Rally Gets Ravens Past Pratt 105-96

Saturday, November 15, 2014

In a game that saw 13 lead changes and nine ties, it took overtime to reach a decision in Saturday night's Coffeyville Red Ravens 105-96 win over the Pratt Beavers.

Ravens Come From Behind for 80-68 Road Win at Carl Albert

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

The road is never an easy win. The Ravens trailed the Carl Albert Vikings 40-36 at the half, but outscored the home team 44-28 in the second half to leave Poteau, Okla. with an 80-68 win.

Kirby Signs With Loyola of Chicago

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Coffeyville Community College forward Maurice Kirby signed with Loyola of Chicago. Kirby had verbally committed to the Ramblers earlier, but made it official by signing a letter-of-intent on Nov. 12.

Ravens Romp Past Bacone JV 79-52

Saturday, November 8, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens defeated the Bacone JV Warriors 79-52 on Saturday afternoon in Nellis Hall and improve to 4-0 overall with the win.

Coffeyville Moves To 3-0 With 86-70 Win Over NEO

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens built a 43-30 halftime lead and never looked back as they defeated the NEO Golden Norsemen 86-70 on Tuesday night in Nellis Hall.

Ravens Win Two at State Fair Classic

Monday, November 3, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens won their two season opening games this past weekend at the State Fair Classic in Sedalia, Mo.

Season Basketball Tickets Can Be Picked Up Starting Oct. 22

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Season basketball tickets will be ready for boosters to pick up Wednesday, Oct. 22nd at The CCC Foundation Office.

CCC Breaks Ground on New Men's Residence Hall

Monday, July 21, 2014 | Home Page

A groundbreaking for the new men's residence hall facility was held on July 21 at Coffeyville Community College (CCC).

Raven Athletes Named to Spring Jayhawk Conference All-Academic Team

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 | Athletics

The Jayhawk Conference recently released its list of student-athletes who were named to the spring All-Academic Team.

Spenser Gales Signs with Emporia State University

Thursday, April 24, 2014

The Coffeyville Community College men’s basketball team recently announced that Wichita sophomore forward Spenser Gales has signed a letter-of-intent to play at Emporia State University next year.

Peterson, James, Martin and Britt Sign With 4-Year Schools

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Four sophomores from the 2014 Coffeyville Community College men’s basketball team have signed NCAA scholarship offers to play at the next level.

Three Ravens Receive All-Conference Accolades

Friday, March 7, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens, who finished the 2014 season with a 23-9 record, were well represented on the 2014 Jayhawk East All-Conference team.

James' 24 Points Not Enough as Ravens Fall To Pratt in Region Tourney

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Montel James scored 24 points and grabbed six rebounds, but it wasn't enough as the Coffeyville Red Ravens fell to Pratt 66-61 on Thursday night in the region quarterfinals.

Ravens Survive Dodge City Upset Bid, Advance to Wichita

Saturday, March 1, 2014

When you get into post-season basketball, teams that advance sometimes have to just escape and survive.

Ravens End Regular Season With 78-69 Win Over Neosho County

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens will go into this Saturday's region playoff game with a little momentum after they defeated the Neosho County Panthers 78-69 on Wednesday night in Nellis Hall.

Ravens Handle Labette 90-73, Clinch Home Playoff Game, Big Game Looming at Indy on Wed.

Saturday, February 15, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens defeated the Labette Cardinals 90-73 on Saturday night and clinched a home playoff game in the region tournament that starts in two weeks.

Ravens Avenge Earlier Loss With 84-67 Win Over Allen

Friday, February 14, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens didn't need much of a pregame pep talk prior to Wednesday night's 84-67 over the Allen Red Devils in Iola.

Ravens Come From Behind to Beat Butler 67-63

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

It was 14 degrees outside when the Coffeyville Red Ravens tipped off against the Butler Grizzlies on Monday night in El Dorado.

Ravens Pull Away For 86-66 Win Over Cowley

Saturday, February 8, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens extended their winning streak to three games with an 86-66 victory over the Cowley Tigers on Saturday night in Nellis Hall.

Ravens Get Big Road Win at Neosho County

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens started a critical week of conference games with a big road win at Neosho County on Monday night.

Martin's Last Second Three Rescues Ravens at Labette

Friday, January 31, 2014

Sophomore guard Mike Martin drained a three-pointer with 0.9 seconds remaining that pulled the Coffeyville Red Ravens from the agony of defeat to the thrill of victory in Wednesday night's 82-80 win at Labette.

Red Ravens Fall to the Pirates in Montgomery County Clash

Saturday, January 25, 2014

The Coffeyville Community College Red Ravens lost to the Independence Community College Pirates 80-77 on Saturday night in a Jayhawk Conference thriller.

Ravens Hold Off Grizzlies 66-60

Saturday, January 18, 2014

The Coffeyville Red Ravens evened their conference record at 1-1 with a 66-60 win over the Butler Grizzlies on Saturday night in Nellis Hall.

Upcoming Events

Pratt
Tuesday, November 25
7:00 PM

Hillsdale Baptist JV
Monday, December 1
7:00 PM

Quakerdale Prep (Coffeyville Resources Elite 8)
Thursday, December 4
7:00 PM

TBA (Coffeyville Resources Elite 8)
Friday, December 5
TBA

TBA (Coffeyville Resources Elite 8)
Saturday, December 6
TBA

College of Faith (MSU-West Plains Classic)
Friday, January 2
5:00 PM

MSU-West Plains (MSU-West Plains Classic)
Saturday, January 3
7:00 PM

Carl Albert
Tuesday, January 6
8:00 PM

Fort Scott
Saturday, January 10
7:00 PM

Kansas City, Kansas
Wednesday, January 14
8:00 PM

View all