Schedule/Results

All home games played at Byers Field (Walter Johnson Park) in Coffeyville.

2014 / 2015
Feb 10 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NOC-Enid
Away - Enid, Okla.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 13-4
Game 2 | W 7-5
Recap | View details
Feb 17 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State
Away - Warner, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Feb 19 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Carl Albert
Away - Poteau, Okla.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-7 (8)
Game 2 | W 8-6 (8)
Recap | View details
Feb 21 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NOC-Enid
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Feb 25 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO A & M
Away - Miami, Okla.
4:00 PM 

Feb 27 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ LSU-Eunice
Away - Eunice, La.
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 16-0
Game 2 | L 4-0
View details
Feb 28 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ LSU-Eunice
Away - Eunice, La.
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 8-0
Game 2 | L 8-0
View details
Mar 3 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 8 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Carl Albert
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 1-0
Game 2 | L 6-2
Recap | View details
Mar 10 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Kansas City
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-6
Game 2 | W 9-7
Recap | View details
Mar 12 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-0
Game 2 | L 7-5 (10)
View details
Mar 13 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NOC-Enid
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 14 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence
Away - Independence, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 15 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence
Away - Independence, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 17-7
Game 2 | W 13-5
Recap | View details
Mar 17 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County
Away - Chanute, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-3
Game 2 | L 7-6
View details
Mar 18 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kirkwood
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 20 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cloud County
Away - Concordia, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-3 (9)
Game 2 | L 9-8
View details
Mar 21 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Brown Mackie
Away - Salina, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 5-2
Game 2 | W 9-1 (5)
Recap | View details
Mar 24 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 7-4
Game 2 | W 5-0
Recap | View details
Mar 25 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 3-1
Game 2 | T 0-0 (Rain)
View details
Mar 27 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 11-3 (5)
Game 2 | L 7-5 (8)
Recap | View details
Mar 28 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hesston
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 5-1
Game 2 | W 6-1
Recap | View details
Mar 30 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO A & M
Away - Miami, Okla.
4:00 PM 

Mar 31 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 2 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland
Away - Highland, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Northern Oklahoma-Enid
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 10 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. St. Louis CC
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 13 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State
Home - Byers Field
2:00 PM 

Apr 14 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Fort Scott
Away - Fort Scott, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO A & M
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 17 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Rose State
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cottey College
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.