Schedule/Results

All home games played at Byers Field (Walter Johnson Park) in Coffeyville.

2016
Feb 5 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Clarendon College
Away - Fort Worth, Texas
9:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 3-2
View details
Feb 5 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hill College
Away - Fort Worth, Texas
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 14-6
View details
Feb 5 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Grayson College
Away - Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 12-3
View details
Feb 6 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State
Away - Fort Worth, Texas
9:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 14-5
View details
Feb 6 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Snead State
Away - Fort Worth, Texas
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 4-3
Recap | View details
Feb 10 Wed
Game 1 | L 9-1
Game 2 | L 8-0
View details
Feb 17 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Carl Albert
Away - Poteau, Okla.
1:00 PM 

Feb 18 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Connors State
Away - Warner, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Feb 19 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Feb 24 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Northern Oklahoma-Enid
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Feb 25 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Carl Albert
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Feb 26 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Indian Hills
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Feb 29 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Connors State
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 4 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO
Away - Miami, Okla.
2:00 PM 

Mar 5 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Rose State
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 9 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Crowder
Away - Neosho, Mo.
2:00 PM 

Mar 12 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kirkwood
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 13 Sun

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. North Central Missouri
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 14 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Des Moines Area CC
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 16 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 18 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 19 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
1:00 PM 

Mar 22 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen
Away - Iola, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Mar 29 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette
Away - Parsons, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 1 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cloud County
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 2 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Brown Mackie
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Apr 8 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hutchinson
Away - Hutchinson, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hesston
Away - Hesston, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Apr 12 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 13 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 15 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 16 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Highland
Home - Coffeyville, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Johnson County
Away - Overland Park, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Apr 30 Sat

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.