Schedule/Results

2014
Aug 22 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Paris JC
Away - Dallas, Texas
11:30 AM 

Game 1 | W 3-0
View details
Aug 22 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Brookhaven
Away - Dallas, Texas
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 3-1
View details
Aug 23 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State
Away - Dallas, Texas
9:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 3-0
View details
Aug 23 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Richland College
Away - Dallas, Texas
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 3-0
View details
Aug 27 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Johnson County
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 3-1
View details
Sep 3 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Highland
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Sep 4 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Wentworth Military
Away - Lexington, Mo.
6:00 PM 

Sep 5 Fri
Sep 8 Mon
Sep 10 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Sep 15 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO
Away - Miami, Okla.
6:30 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Fort Scott
Away - Fort Scott, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Longview
Away - Lee's Summit, Mo.
6:00 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seminole State
Away - Seminole, Okla.
6:00 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 26 Fri
Sep 30 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
Away - Bartlesville, Okla.
6:30 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette
Away - Parsons, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Oct 6 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Seminole State
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County
Away - Chanute, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Oct 14 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Longview
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen
Away - Iola, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Kansas City
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Wentworth Military
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Oct 27 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hesston
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.