Schedule/Results

2015
Aug 26 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Johnson County
Away - Overland Park, Kan.
5:30 PM 

Sep 2 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Highland
Away - Highland, Kan.
5:30 PM 

Sep 4 Fri
Sep 7 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Friends Univ. JV
Away - Wichita, Kan.
6:00 PM 

Sep 9 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 16 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Fort Scott
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 18 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO Tournament
Away - Miami, Okla.
TBA

Sep 23 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence
Away - Independence, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Sep 28 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 29 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Longview
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 30 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Labette
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 7 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 9 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO Tournament
Away - Miami, Okla.
TBA

Oct 13 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Longview
Away - Lee's Summit, Mo.
6:00 PM 

Oct 14 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen
Home - Nellis Hall
6:30 PM 

Oct 16 Fri
Oct 21 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Kansas City
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Oct 24 Sat
Oct 28 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Hesston
Away - Hesston, Kan.
6:30 PM 

Nov 2 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO
Away - Miami, Okla.
6:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.