Schedule/Results

Dates and times subject to change. All home games in Nellis Hall.

2015 / 2016
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 3 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NEO
Away - Miami, Okla.
5:30 PM 

Nov 6 Fri

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NOC-Enid
Home - Enid, Okla.
TBA

Nov 7 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Crowder
Home - Nellis Hall
5:00 PM 

Nov 10 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Carl Albert
Away - Poteau, Okla.
5:30 PM 

Nov 14 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Labette (KCK Classic)
Away - Kansas City, Kan.
12:00 PM 

Nov 17 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. NEO
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Nov 21 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ NOC-Enid
Away - Nellis Hall
TBA

Nov 24 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Crowder
Away - Neosho, Mo.
6:00 PM 

Dec 2 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Hutchinson
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Dec 5 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Dodge City
Home - Nellis Hall
5:00 PM 

Dec 8 Tue

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Carl Albert
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Dec 12 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Garden City
Away - Garden City, Kan.
TBA

Jan 2 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Colby
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Jan 6 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cloud County
Away - Concordia, Kan.
TBA

Jan 9 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Seward County
Away - Liberal, Kan.
TBA

Jan 13 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Allen
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Jan 16 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Pratt
Away - Pratt, Kan.
2:00 PM 

Jan 20 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Cowley
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Jan 23 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Butler
Home - Nellis Hall
5:00 PM 

Jan 27 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Independence
Away - Independence, Kan.
TBA

Jan 30 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Neosho County
Home - Nellis Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 1 Mon

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Barton County
Away - Great Bend, Kan.
TBA

Feb 3 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Allen
Away - Iola, Kan.
TBA

Feb 6 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Pratt
Home - Nellis Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 10 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Cowley
Away - Arkansas City, Kan.
TBA

Feb 13 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Butler
Away - El Dorado, Kan.
TBA

Feb 17 Wed

Coffeyville Red Ravens vs. Independence
Home - Nellis Hall
6:00 PM 

Feb 20 Sat

Coffeyville Red Ravens @ Neosho County
Away - Chanute, Kan.
TBA

Mar 3 Thu

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.