2015 Jayhawk East Conference Champions


Kiploks Inks With Charleston Southern University

Friday, May 8, 2015 » Read More

Women's Basketball

In other news...

  • 35 CCC Student-Athletes Receive NJCAA Academic Honors, 13 Teams Recognized

    Thursday, June 25, 2015

    A total of 35 Coffeyville Community College Red Ravens were honored for their academic performance by the NJCAA for the 2014-2015 academic year. Coffeyville had the most number of accolades of any community college in the nation including four athletes who received the Pinnacle Award, the highest academic honor bestowed by the NJCAA.

  • Devin Cosper Signs With Razorbacks

    Monday, April 27, 2015

    After one NJCAA All-American season for the Coffeyville Red Ravens, Devin Cosper has decided to spend the next three years playing for the Arkansas Razorbacks. Cosper signed with Arkansas during a signing ceremony held on Apr. 27 in the Coffeyville Community College Student Union.

  • Devin Cosper Named First Team NJCAA All-American

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    Coffeyville Red Raven freshman guard Devin Cosper keeps adding to her trophy case. Cosper was named a first team NJCAA All-American by the NJCAA on March 31.

  • National Tourney Run Ends for Lady Ravens With Loss to Chipola

    Wednesday, March 18, 2015

    The Coffeyville Lady Red Ravens post-season run came to end on Wednesday afternoon with an 86-52 loss to Chipola, Fla., in the second round of the NJCAA National Women's Basketball Tournament in Salina, Kan.

  • Lady Ravens Advance To 2nd Round of National Tourney With 90-78 Win Over Northeastern JC

    Monday, March 16, 2015

    The Coffeyville Lady Red Ravens have advanced to the second round of the NJCAA National Women's Basketball Tournament after defeating the Northeastern (Colo.) Plainswomen 90-78 on Monday night in Salina, Kan.

Share this Share

KUSN 98.1 FM Logo
Official Radio Voice of the Red Ravens

Red Raven TV Link
Home Games Only

2015 KJCCC East Conference Champions

2009 KJCCC East Conference Champions

2008 KJCCC East Conference Co-Champions

2007 KJCCC East Conference Champions

2006 KJCCC East Conference Co-Champions

2004 KJCCC East Conference Champions

1984, 1985, 1991, 1992 KJCCC East Conference Champions

1998 Region 6 Champions