Upcoming Events

For upcoming Athletic Events, see the Athletics section of the web site.

  2016
Sep 26-1 Mon-Sat

Homecoming Week
Coffeyville, Kan.
TBA 

Oct 4 Tue

Humanities Project: Anna Stange
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Oct 6-8 Thu-Sat

"Almost, Maine" by John Cariani
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:30 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Humanities Project: Cosby Gibson and Tom Staudle
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Oct 12 Wed

Manufacturing Day for Area High School Students
Coffeyville Technical Campus
8:30 AM 

Oct 13 Thu

Fall Choral Concert
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:00 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

Humanities Project: Spook Handy
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Oct 21 Fri

Fall Break - No Classes
All Campuses
TBA 

Oct 25 Tue

Humanities Project: Dave the String Man (David Titus)
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Nov 1 Tue

Humanities Project: Betse and Clarke
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Nov 8 Tue

Humanities Project: Pete Walterscheid
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Nov 15 Tue

Humanities Project: Jed Marum
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Nov 18 Fri

"One Snowy Night" by Charles Way
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
6:00 PM 

Nov 18 Fri

"One Snowy Night" by Charles Way
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
8:00 PM 

Nov 23-25 Wed-Fri

College Closed, Thanksgiving
All Campuses
TBA 

Nov 28 Mon

Pickled Pork Improv Comedy
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
9:00 PM 

Nov 29 Tue

Holiday Choral and Band Concert
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:00 PM 

Dec 1-2 Thu-Fri

Student Directed One Act Plays
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:30 PM 

Dec 5 Mon

Student/Faculty Music Recital
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
2:00 PM 

Dec 7-9 Wed-Fri

Final Exams on Main Campus
Main Campus
TBA 

Dec 7-9 Wed-Fri

Book Buy Back at the Bookstore
Bookstore
9:00 AM 

Dec 9 Fri

Residence Halls Close
Powell and Walker Halls
TBA 

Dec 17-1 Sat-Sun

Main Campus Closed
Main Campus
TBA