Upcoming Events

For upcoming Athletic Events, see the Athletics section of the web site.

  2016
Feb 10-12 Wed-Fri

Bookstore Valentine Sale
CCC Bookstore
9:00 AM 

Feb 11-13 Thu-Sat

Twitch and Other Short, Weird Plays
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:30 PM 

Feb 15 Mon

Pickled Pork Improv Comedy Show
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
9:00 PM 

Feb 16 Tue

Humanities Project: Jan Krist
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Feb 17 Wed

CCC Spring Red Cross Bloodmobile
Student Union - West End
10:00 AM 

Feb 23 Tue

Humanities Project: Heather Styka
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Mar 1 Tue

Humanities Project: Brian Henke
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Mar 3 Thu
Mar 3 Thu

Cap & Gown Measurements
Registrar's Office
10:00 AM 

Mar 3 Thu

Cap and Gown Measurements
Registrar's Office
10:00 AM 

Mar 8 Tue

Humanities Project: Kerry Patrick Clark
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Mar 14-18 Mon-Fri
Mar 21 Mon

Pickled Pork Improv Comedy Show
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
9:00 PM 

Mar 25 Fri
Mar 29 Tue

Humanities Project: Dave Hawkins
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Apr 5 Tue

Humanities Project: Dana Cooper
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Apr 12 Tue

Humanities Project: Dana Robinson
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Apr 14 Thu

Junior Day
Main Campus
TBA 

Apr 14 Thu

No Day Classes on Main Campus
Main Campus
TBA 

Apr 21-23 Thu-Sat

Hairspray
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 25 Mon

Pickled Pork Improv Comedy Show
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
9:00 PM 

Apr 26 Tue

Humanities Project: Hank Cramer
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
10:30 AM 

Apr 30 Sat

Endowment Auction
Nellis Hall West Gym
TBA 

May 4-6 Wed-Fri

Final Exams on Main Campus
Main Campus
TBA 

May 7 Sat

Graduation Ceremony
Nellis Hall
10:00 AM 

May 16 Mon
May 30 Mon

College Closed - Memorial Day
All Campuses
TBA 

May 31-3 Tue-Fri

Technical Campuses Closed
Technical Campuses
TBA 

Jul 21-24 Thu-Sun

Children's Summer Theatre (Show TBA)
Spencer/Rounds Theatre
TBA