Coffeyville Community College Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Closed

All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Open for Summer

June 2 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Summer 2018 Classes Begin

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Tuesday

June 8 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Closed, Classes Meet

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Quack Clash Duck Race

June 9 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 10 Sunday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Closed, Classes Meet

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day to Drop Summer I Classes

Add event to my calendar

June 22 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Closed, Classes Meet

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Book Buy Back for Summer I Classes at Bookstore

June 28 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 29 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Closed, Classes Meet

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Summer I Final Exams

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Book Buy Back for Summer I Classes at Bookstore

June 29 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Close for Summer at 3 p.m.

June 30 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar