Calendar

  2015
Apr 3 Fri

College Closed - Good Friday
All Campuses
TBA 

Apr 13 Mon
May 9 Sat

Commencement
Nellis Hall
10:00 AM 

Jul 2 Thu

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 3 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 10 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 17 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 24 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 31 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Aug 11-13 Tue-Thu

Faculty and Staff In-Service
All Campuses
TBA 

Aug 14 Fri

Fall 2015 Classes Begin
All Campuses
TBA 

Oct 23 Fri

College Closed - Fall Break
All Campuses
TBA 

Nov 25-27 Wed-Fri
Dec 22 Tue