Calendar

2016
Jan 4 Mon
Jan 5 Tue
Jan 22 Fri

CCC-Columbus Tech Days
Columbus Technical Campus
8:30 AM 

Mar 14-18 Mon-Fri
Mar 25 Fri
May 7 Sat

Graduation Ceremony
Nellis Hall
10:00 AM 

May 16 Mon
May 30 Mon
May 31-3 Tue-Fri

Technical Campuses Closed
Technical Campuses
TBA 

Jul 1-5 Fri-Tue

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 4 Mon

College Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 5 Tue

College Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 8 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 15 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 22 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA