School Calendar

This calendar provides dates for beginning and ending of semester classes, school holiday and other academic and enrollment date information. For a view of the entire event calendar, please see this web site's home page.

  2015
Jul 10 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 17 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 24 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Jul 27-3 Mon-Thu

Student IDs - No Charge
Student Success Center
8:00 AM 

Jul 31 Fri

College Offices Closed
All Campuses
TBA 

Aug 11-13 Tue-Thu

Faculty and Staff In-Service
All Campuses
TBA 

Aug 11 Tue

Book Buy Back for Summer II
Bookstore
9:00 AM 

Aug 12 Wed

Residence Hall Check-In
Main Campus
TBA 

Aug 14 Fri

Fall 2015 Classes Begin
All Campuses
TBA 

Aug 24 Mon
Sep 4 Fri
Oct 23 Fri

College Closed - Fall Break
All Campuses
TBA 

Oct 31 Sat
Nov 9 Mon

Spring 2016 Enrollment Begins
All Campuses
TBA 

Nov 12 Thu

No Classes Main Campus Only
Main Campus
TBA 

Nov 25-27 Wed-Fri
Dec 8-10 Tue-Thu

Fall 2015 Final Exams
Main Campus
TBA 

Dec 8-10 Tue-Thu

Book Buy Back for Fall
Bookstore
9:00 AM 

Dec 17-3 Thu-Sun

Main Campus Offices Closed
Main Campus
TBA