Men's and Women's Track All-Conference Selections Announced

May 27, 2014

The Jayhawk Conference released all-conference teams on May 27 and several Red Ravens were named either first team, second team or honorable mention. Ravens selected to the various teams are listed below.

Coffeyville Jayhawk East All-Conference Track Selections


1st Team

Precious Hitchcock, 100 meter dash
Stephanie Aidoo, 400 meter run
4 x 100 meter relay team (Kim Mitchell, Precious Hitchcock, Azarya Evans-Jenkins, Jammeria Higdon)
4 x 400 meter relay team (Vallerie Norgaisse, Stephanie Aidoo, Thronda Craig, Precious Hitchcock)
Racquel Williams, shot put
Tayla Greene, discus

2nd Team

Precious Hitchcock, 200 meter dash
4 x 800 meter relay team (Rashe Boynton, Eva Amo-Mensah, Haleigh Waite, Zakiayyah Andrews)
DaNay Rowland, shot put

Honorable Mention

Thronda Craig, 400 meter run
Shaniqua Knowles, triple jump
Racquel Williams, discus
Kallie Buck, hammer


1st Team

Andre De Grasse, 100 meter dash and 200 meter dash
Angelo Goss, 110 meter hurdles
LJ Wallace, high jump
Alex Garza, shot put
Johnnie Jackson, hammer
4 x 100 meter relay team (Bryan Addo, Andre De Grasse, Devon Rittinger, Kyle Bennett)

2nd Team

4 x 800 meter relay team (Ben Grant, Termaine Harvey, Allen Seraphin, Kacey Elias)
Tristan Whitehall, shot put
Charvin Graham, discus and hammer

Honorable Mention

Devon Rittinger, 100 meter dash
Angelo Goss, high jump
Jahleel Lilly, long jump and triple jump
Tristan Whitehall, discus