January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) College Campuses Closed [Coffeyville Community College]
2019-01-02 (Wed) College Campuses Closed [Coffeyville Community College]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Fall Interim Session Ends [Coffeyville Community College]
College Offices Reopen for Spring [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am
Bookstore Opens, Charges Begin [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-04 (Fri) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-05 (Sat) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-06 (Sun) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-07 (Mon) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Columbus Technical Campus Closed [Coffeyville Community College]
Main Campus and Coffeyville Technical Campus Closed Until 3:30 P.M. [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Residence Halls Open [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am
Bookstore Open 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. [Coffeyville Community College] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-01-08 (Tue) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bookstore Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-09 (Wed) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bookstore Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Spring 2019 Classes Begin [Coffeyville Community College]
1st 8 Week Classes Begin [Coffeyville Community College]
Fall Interim Buy Back at the Bookstore [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bookstore Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-11 (Fri) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bookstore Open 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-12 (Sat) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-13 (Sun) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-14 (Mon) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-15 (Tue) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Last Day for Book Refund with Receipt [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-19 (Sat) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-20 (Sun) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - College Closed [Coffeyville Community College]
2019-01-22 (Tue) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Last Day to Add 1st 8 Week Online Courses with Instructor Permission [Coffeyville Community College]
Last Day to Add 1st 8 Week Courses with Instructor Permission [Coffeyville Community College]
Humanities Project: Lee Murdock [Coffeyville Community College] — 10:30 am
2019-01-23 (Wed) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Last Day for Full Book Refund at the Bookstore with Drop Slip and Receipt [Coffeyville Community College] — 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019-01-24 (Thu) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Student IDs, No Charge [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-28 (Mon) $10 Processing Charge Assessed for All New Student IDs [Coffeyville Community College] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-01-29 (Tue) Humanities Project: Arlecia Elkamil [Coffeyville Community College] — 10:30 am