CCC Hall of Fame Inductions Set for Feb. 22nd

Raven Swoosh Logo in Red

Coffeyville Community College is pleased to announce the 2020 inductees for the 3rd Annual Hall of Fame Banquet and Awards Ceremony.
Congratulations to our inductees for the 2020 CCC Hall of Fame: 

  • Steve Gomez, Golf.
  • Jack Hartman, past CCC Basketball Coach.
  • Michelle Heimerman, Track.
  • Jay Herkelman, CCC Head Men's Basketball Coach.
  • Jeremy Hull, Track.             

The Hall of Fame Induction Banquet will be held on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. in the Student Union. The dress is business casual. Please enter off the main parking lot, in the foyer area. The cost is $15.00 per person, or $25.00 per couple. If you would like to make a reservation, they are due Wednesday, February, 12, 2020. You may call Jana Kastler at 620.252.7029 or email her at [email protected] to secure your place. Luncheon guests can pay at the door with cash or check.
Following the banquet, attendees are encouraged to watch the Red Ravens play Butler Community College in the Nellis Gym. Tip-off is set for 5:00 p.m. for the women’s game and 7:00 p.m. for the men’s game.  This year’s induction class will be recognized on the court during half-time of the men’s game.  Reserve seats are $8 a person; general admission seats are $4 for adults and $2 for students. Immediately following the men's game, there will be cookies and punch in the small practice gym for anyone who wants to stay and visit. 

For more information, contact Jana Kastler at [email protected] or 620.252.7029.