Eta Gamma Chapter

Phi Theta Kappa Logo

Eta Gamma News

The Eta Gamma Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa selected chapter Co-Vice President of Service Harlene Alford as its outstanding Member of the Month for September.

The Eta Gamma Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Coffeyville Community College focused upon their service hallmark when chapter officers met on September 11 for their first business meeting of the fall semester.

Jaycee Meek, a Coffeyville Community College student and graduate of Field Kindley High School, has been selected as the August Phi Theta Kappa Member of the Month.

Chapter members kicked off the new year on August 26 harvesting grapes at the Osage Springs Vineyard.  The vineyard is located northwest of Coffeyville.