Coffeyville Community College Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Main Campus Closed

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Technical Campuses Closed

Friday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Fall Interim Classes End

Wednesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Open for Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 3 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs Available, No Charge

Thursday, January 4 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 5 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Bookstore Opens, Charges Begin

Thursday, January 4 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Hall Reopen for Spring Semester

Sunday, January 7 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

College Closed for In-Service

Monday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

College Offices Open 3 P.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Monday, January 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs Available, No Charge

Tuesday, January 9 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 12 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Fall Interim Book Buy Back at Bookstore

Tuesday, January 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Spring 2018 Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

1st 8 Week Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday, College Closed

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs Available, No Charge

Tuesday, January 16 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 19 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day for Book Refund With Receipt

Wednesday, January 17 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs Available, No Charge

Monday, January 22 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, January 24 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Doug Hawf

Tuesday, January 23 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day to Add 1st 8 Week Class with Instructor Permission

Wednesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

$10 Processing Charge Assessed for All New Student IDs

Thursday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Columbus Technical Campus Tech Days

Thursday, January 25 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Putnam Smith

Tuesday, January 30 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday