College Events and School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Cap & Gown Measurements

Thursday, March 1 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

Mid-Term of Semester

Friday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Spring Instrumental Concert

Friday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Jodee Lewis

Tuesday, March 6 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

1st 8 Week Courses End

Wednesday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

2nd 8 Week Courses Begin

Friday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: ilyAIMY (trio)

Tuesday, March 13 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Close for Spring Break

Friday, March 16 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Spring Break, College Closed

Monday, March 19 - March 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Reopen

Sunday, March 25 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Tom Page and Dustin Arbuckle

Tuesday, March 27 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day to Add 2nd 8 Week Classes with Instructor Permission

Thursday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

Good Friday, College Closed

Friday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday