College Events and School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Student/ Faculty Recital

Sunday, December 2 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Final Exams on Main Campus

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Book Buy Back at the Bookstore

Tuesday, December 4 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Book Buy Back at the Bookstore

Wednesday, December 5 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Book Buy Back at the Bookstore

Thursday, December 6 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Close

Saturday, December 8 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Fall Interim Session Begins

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

College Campuses Closed

Thursday, December 20 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

College Campuses Closed

Thursday, December 20 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

College Campuses Closed

Thursday, December 20 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday