College Events and School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon

Saturday, February 2 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Fran Stallings

Tuesday, February 5 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Dave Cofell

Tuesday, February 12 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

CCC Bloodmobile

Wednesday, February 13 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day to Drop 1st 8 Week Course

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

Romeo and Juliet

Friday, February 22 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Romeo and Juliet

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, February 24 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Humanities Project: Leonardo

Tuesday, February 26 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday