College Events and School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs No Charge

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

All Campuses Closed

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs No Charge

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

August 8 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Bookstore Rental Charges Begin

Monday, August 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

Coffeyville Community College

Inservice

Tuesday, August 9 - August 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

Coffeyville Community College

Last day for Summer Online Book Rental Returns

Friday, August 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Open

Saturday, August 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, August 14 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs No Charge

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Residence Halls Open

Saturday, August 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, August 14 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Fall Courses Begin (16 week, 1st 8 week, & Tech.)

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Fall Courses Begin - All Campuses

Monday, August 15 @ 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Coffeyville Community College

Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, August 15 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs No Charge

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Monday

Coffeyville Community College

Last day for Tuition/Fee Refund

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

Coffeyville Community College

Last Day to Add Classes (1st 8 Week)

Wednesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

Coffeyville Community College

Student IDs No Charge

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday