CCC Announces Fine Arts Hall of Fame Recipients

CCC Announces Fine Arts Hall of Fame Recipients

Coffeyville Community College will host the first Annual Fine Arts Hall of Fame on Friday, October 7, at 7:30 pm in the Spencer / Rounds Theatre.

The Hall of Fame was founded in 2022 to honor individuals who have significantly impacted Coffeyville Community College’s Visual and Performing Arts. Coffeyville Community College honors four individuals who have greatly affected the college throughout the years.

“It is with great honor and appreciation that Coffeyville Community College recognizes this inaugural class into the Fine Arts Hall of Fame. It is exciting to bring Fine Arts and Humanities programs to the forefront during the 100th year Celebration for Coffeyville Community College,” said Dr. Aron Potter, Vice President for Academic Services.

This year’s Hall of Fame recipients include the following:

  • Vaughn Lippoldt
  • Velma Lippoldt
  • James Criswell
  • Rodney Lay

Hall of Fame recipients will receive a custom Medallion designed by CCC Fine Arts Instructor Michael DeRosa. The community is encouraged to join us as we honor those who contributed so much to Coffeyville Community College.