Fine Arts Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

Fine Arts

Perform for Dalton Days

Saturday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

Fine Arts

Marching Band Festival

Tuesday, October 4 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Marching Band Festival 11x17.pdf

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Fine Arts

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Friday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Hall of Fame Inauguration

Friday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

Fine Arts

CCC Theatre Workshop

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Fine Arts

Oedipus Rex

Friday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

Fine Arts

Choir / Band Scholarship Audition Day

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Fine Arts

Host Duo Mundi - George & Mina

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fine Arts

Elementary Clinic

Monday, October 24 @ 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Fine Arts

Piano Duet Concert

Monday, October 24 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday