Coffeyville Technical Campus Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

College Campuses Closed

Tuesday, March 31 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

College Campuses Closed

Tuesday, March 31 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

Good Friday, College Closed

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

College Campuses Closed

Tuesday, March 31 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

College Campuses Closed

Tuesday, March 31 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

Coffeyville Technical Campus

Last Day to Drop 16 Week Classes

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday