Coffeyville Technical Campus Staff Directory

Casey Goff

Adjunct EMT/Paramedic Instructor

James Grimmett

Fire Science Program Coordinator/Instructor

Tom Kuhn

Electrical Technology Instructor

Jessica Mayfield

Medical Laboratory Technician Program Director

Susan Newman

Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor

Clarence Ray

Construction Technology Instructor

Clint Ruttgen

Automotive Instructor - Labette County High School

Dean Senter

Coordinator of Coffeyville Linemen Program

Wendi Simmons

Medical Assistant Program Director/Instructor

Dr. Marlon Thornburg

Vice President for Innovation and Business Initiatives