Transportation To and From the Tulsa International Airport

Airport IllustrationCoffeyville Community College offers students transportation to and from the Tulsa International Airport at the beginning and end of semesters and during certain holidays. The service is free to CCC students, but individualized transportation will not be arranged. If the bus schedule does not accommodate the flight schedule of a particular student, other arrangements for transportation are the responsibility of the student.

End of Fall 2021 Semester

A bus will depart from the residence halls at the following times:

  • Thursday, November 18, 3 p.m.
  • Friday, November 19, 6 a.m., 12 noon and 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 20, 6 a.m., 12 noon and 6 p.m.

Fill out my online form.

  Upcoming Transportation Dates  

Transportation Forms for these dates will update above as soon as the current form is complete.

Start of Spring 2022 Semester

(Pick-Up at Tulsa International Airport)

  • Sunday, January 9,  10 a.m., 3 p.m., & 8 p.m. 
  • Monday, January 10,  10am - 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 11,  10am - 3pm - 8pm

2022 Spring Break

(Leave Campus)

  • Friday, March 11, 11 a.m. & 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 12, 11 a.m. & 4 p.m.

(Pick-Up at Tulsa International Airport)

  • Sunday, March 20, 12 p.m. & 6 p.m.

End of Spring 2022 Semester

(Leave Campus)

  • Wednesday, May 11, 11 a.m. & 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 12, 12 p.m. & 6 p.m.
  • Friday, May 13, 6 a.m., 12 p.m., & 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 14, 1 p.m. 6 p.m.